Why Blogging?

January 12, 2008 at 7:55 am Leave a comment

The ever impressive lifehack.org helped me out today. Saved me some problem-solving-related fatigue (my translation of the word stress):

How to use Your Blog To Make 2008 Your Best Year ever

Well I tried to figure it out own my own – but life’s always so much simpler when other people give you exactly what your looking for in yourself. And now here I am, giving that to you.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Know what you fear – it’s all you ever need to know The 2AM Phenomenon

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 3,523 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

